If you need to remove someone’s Administrator access, DO NOT DELETE THEM. Deleting a user can affect content they created or edited. You can bar them from accessing the site by disabling them instead.
If you need to remove someone’s Administrator access, DO NOT DELETE THEM. Deleting a user can affect content they created or edited. You can bar them from accessing the site by disabling them instead.